Together we will help the working families of the 14th district by improving the function of Cook County government, while maintaining strong fiscal oversight always keeping in mind the sometimes onerous tax burden a resident must endure.

Serving Residents of District 14

Wheeling Seal.png
Palatine Seal.png
Glenview Seal.png
Northbrook Seal.jpg
Rolling Meadows Seal.png
Glenview Chamber Holiday in the Park and Parade
Join us as we kick-off the holiday season with our annual Holiday in the Park & Parade!
Nov 28, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Jackman Park,
Glenview, IL 60025, USA

District Office:

1812 Waukegan Road

Suite C

Glenview, IL 60025

(847) 729-9300

Board Office:

118 N Clark Street

Room 567

Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 603-4932

Connect With Us

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube